Pre-Order now at Amazon


Brotherhood of Saints, Book 1

My boyfriend of two years dumped me for a wealthy Manhattan socialite.

Desperate for a distraction, I found it with the incredibly hot and spicy Archer St John, a frequent guest of the hotel I work at in London.

After an unbelievably perfect night with him, I woke up next to a pool of blood that wasn’t mine. Archer was gone, and so were his clothes and every trace of him.

His twin, West St John, turned up at the hotel looking for him with his a-hole crew, Kazz and Killian. I mistook him for Archer and put my foot in it, revealing I spent the night with his brother.

I’m the last person who saw Archer and the main suspect in his disappearance. West and his crew drugged and smuggled me out of England and kept me captive on some exotic island at world’s end.

These dangerous men are part of some larger British crime syndicate, and now they dragged me deep into their deadly ring and will own me until Archer’s found.

I’ve gotten tangled up in all their secrets and lies, and I’m afraid there’s no turning back.

But I have my own secrets that I won’t disclose to them.

Because if I do, it’ll be
game over for me.

INVICTUS is the first of the Brotherhood of Saints trilogy and is written from multiple POVs. All three books are planned to be released within the same year.

Trigger warning: Invictus is a new adult dark romance with enemies-to-lovers/love-hate themes. Due to mature content, this book is recommended to readers aged eighteen and over. This book contains foul language and sexual scenes; any sex featured is consensual. All main characters are 22 years old or older. This is a ‘why choose’ novel, meaning the main character has and ends up with more than one love interest.